Totally “Legal and Healthy” Lasagna!😛!

Found an amazing recipe on one of my favorite websites, Pinterest! First time trying it and now it’s a new family and friend favorite!

If you love💕 pasta, but pasta doesn’t love you,lol…then you must try this great recipe!🍴

Here’s the link to the original recipe: ▶️ Zucchini lasagna

*Suggestions:

-I used lean turkey (85%lean) and I used 1.5 pounds for extra protein

-use lowfat cheeses to reduce calories and fats (If you’d like) or if cooking for a ketogenic diet, use full fat cheeses!

-I hand sliced the zucchini and grilled on my George Foreman-I had to compromise😀

-I placed a cookie sheet under my glass dish as it baked! Luckily I did because the lasagna did bubble over a little. The zucchini adds some water to the dish, so be sure to account for that.

Here are photos from my experience- add a side salad and that’s all you need!👌📷🔽

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Your ‘Fit’ Realtor!

The Byrdsong Team, BHGRE Metro Brokers

office: 404-843-2500

direct: 678-383-9985

Click here to ▶️Visit my real estate page today! Buying or selling? Call me!

Click here to Checkout my Women’s Health and Fitness Facebook page!
Click here for my: Co-Ed Health and Fitness Facebook page

Click here for: My YouTube Meal Prep page

Visit my Nutritional Lifestyle Coaching website if interested in 30-days of coaching! Change your life in 30 days!! www.thewholeyoulifestyle.com

Lifestyle choices.
illustration depicting a sign post with directional arrows containing a life choice concept. Blurred background.

image

Leave a comment